An extremely frustrating and unpleasant experience can be losing access to your Google/Gmail accounts. I discovered several accounts where people had lost their passwords and were locked out. I also found a few accounts of people who could not get back into their accounts even after several weeks.
Google has a list you can use to get back into your account if you are locked out. Sometimes they work.
What to Know
Register to Google with your deleted email address. Select Next, choose an email recovery method (Text), and follow the steps.
Forgot the username page. Enter the email address. Accounts that have been deleted are not recognized.
Gmail users have 30 days to restore their accounts from the date of deletion.
Why is my email blocked?
Google may terminate email accounts that violate its policies. These include spamming or phishing and creating a false account. You have two options to get your account back if this happens.
How to get your Google Account back or Gmail account if you are disabled by Google for violating a policy
Google will send you an email warning 10 days before your account is disabled. Even after this, if you continue breaking the policy, Google will disable or disable your Gmail Account with all data.
If Google determines that the policy violation is stopped, they’d restore the account and all data.
If your account is already inactive, go to the account disabled page and complete the details. If you enter the incorrect information, it can result in permanent blocking or disabling of the account. This process usually takes 3-4 business days but could take more depending on where you are located. Google Team can help you.
Can I reactivate an account with an old email address?
You can create an account right away if you attempt to sign in but the account does not exist. It might be ready. If your success is a good sign, your account will not be “recovered”. Instead, you will have re-created, or created, a new account using the old email address.
Do disabled Gmail accounts get deleted?
If your Google account is deleted, you will not be able to access any data stored on Drive. To prevent losing anything, you must immediately get started on the process of restoring your account.